Hey check out these fun sites



Fun Brain Kid's Center http://www.funbrain.com/kidscenter.html

Kids Place http://www.eduplace.com.kids/index.html

American Sign Language http://commtechlab.msu.edu/sites/aslweb/browser.html

Make your own Captain Underpants Comic http://www.scholastic.com/captainunderpants/home.htm

Giggle Poetry http://www.gigglepoetry.com/

Fun School http://funschool.kaboose.com/

Kid Zone http://www.ldonline.org/kidzone/kidzone.html

Brain Pop http://www.brainpop.com/